Sunrise Music: A Benefit Compilation for Sunrise Movement & Artists

by Gardenhead Records

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.

about

A benefit compilation for Sunrise Movement & Artists! 50% of the proceeds will be donated to Sunrise Movement (www.sunrisemovement.org) and 50% will go to the contributing artists

Thank you so much to all of the incredible artists who contributed!

credits

released September 3, 2021

created and mastered by Etai Fuchs

Artwork by Sarah McDonald (IG: @sarah.mcdonald.artist)

Track 1 is a cover of "Slow Down" by Blur
Track 2 is a cover of "Lady Of Mine" by Joe Tossini
Track 4 is a cover of "Ballad Of Big Nothing" by Elliott Smith
Track 6 is a cover of "Wuthering Heights" by Kate Bush
Track 7 is a cover of "Today Is The Day" by Yo La Tengo
Track 12 is a cover of "Between Dawn And Day" by Chris Weisman
Track 16 is a cover of "i hope ur miserable until ur dead" by Nessa Barrett
Track 23 is a cover of "Waterloo Sunset" by The Kinks
Track 35 is a cover of "Babylon" by David Gray
Track 43 is a cover of "Mamma Mia" by ABBA
Track 46 is a cover of "Living With Poison" by Chris Weisman
Track 49 is a cover of "Is Nice" by Weatherbox
Track 57 is a cover of "Rainbows And Ridges" by Blaze Foley


The artists ~

Shamewave - shamewave.bandcamp.com
Baseball Gregg - baseballgregg.bandcamp.com
Max Gowan - maxgowan.bandcamp.com
Mo Troper - motroper.bandcamp.com
Harper's Jar - harpersjar.bandcamp.com
Rocketship - rocketship.bandcamp.com
Young Scum - youngscum.bandcamp.com
Bedbug - linkedin.bandcamp.com
Communicant - communicant.bandcamp.com
Andrew Younker - andrewyounker.bandcamp.com
Airhead DC - airheaddc.bandcamp.com
Another Michael - anothermichael.bandcamp.com
Conor Lynch - conor-lynch.bandcamp.com
Gabbo - babbogabbo.bandcamp.com
Back Up Kid - backupkid.bandcamp.com
The SS-SR - sssrbandtn.bandcamp.com
Etai - etaimusic1.bandcamp.com
Madxsen - madxsen.bandcamp.com
Ben Seretan - benseretan.bandcamp.com
Alvin Row - alvin-row.bandcamp.com
Tonno Mono - angelog.bandcamp.com
Jouquin Fox - steadyaudio.bandcamp.com
Diners - diners.bandcamp.com
Puppy Problems - puppyproblems.bandcamp.com
Ben Morey And The Eyes - benmorey.bandcamp.com
The Hidden Shelf - thehddnshlf.bandcamp.com
Community Swimming Pool - communityswimmingpool.bandcamp.com
Mint Green - mintgreenma.bandcamp.com
Hillview #73 - whereishillview.bandcamp.com
Shelf Life - shelflifemusic.bandcamp.com
.Michael. - dotmichaeldot.bandcamp.com
Gabby's World - gabbysworld.bandcamp.com
Tiberius - tiberiuswright.bandcamp.com
Mirah - mirah.bandcamp.com
Karen Meat - karenmeat.bandcamp.com
Goodbye Max - goodbyemax.bandcamp.com
Earth Tones - healerscompany.bandcamp.com
Options - optionsmusic.bandcamp.com
Evelyn Ida Morris - evelynidamorris.bandcamp.com
Parth Tunes - parth.bandcamp.com
Lit. Major - litmajor.bandcamp.com
Bad Heaven Ltd. - badheavenltd.bandcamp.com
Bad Spy - badspy.bandcamp.com
Normal State - normalstate.bandcamp.com
Red Pants - redred.bandcamp.com
Micah E. Wood - micahewood.bandcamp.com
Calicoco - calicoco.bandcamp.com
Mister Goblin - mistergoblin.bandcamp.com
2nd Grade - 2ndgrade.bandcamp.com
Greg Mendez - gregmendez.bandcamp.com
Crush Velvet - crushvelvet.bandcamp.com
Pink Navel - pinknavel.bandcamp.com
Tiny Moon - tinymoon.bandcamp.com
Harmony Woods - harmonywoods.bandcamp.com
Route 500 - route500.bandcamp.com
Carol - carol.bandcamp.com
Ghost Orange - ghostorange1.bandcamp.com
J.T. Boogaard - jtboogaard.bandcamp.com
Savedhistory - savedhistory.bandcamp.com
Why Bonnie - whybonnie.bandcamp.com

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Gardenhead Records Washington, D.C.

𝑹𝑨𝑫𝑰𝑪𝑨𝑳 𝑬𝑴𝑷𝑨𝑻𝑯𝒀 𝑰𝑵 𝑨𝑹𝑻 ~ Created for the financial benefit of Artists and Creatives

contact / help

Contact Gardenhead Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Gardenhead Records, you may also like: